Bird & Bird & Hot trends in arbitration impacting key sectors around the world

30 November 2021

8:00 - 9:00 PST, 12:00 - 13:00 EST, 16:00 - 17:00 GMT, 17:00 - 18:00 CET, 20:00 - 21:00 GST

Please join us for a live webinar to hear from our experts about the latest arbitration trends affecting key sectors around the world. This is essential for GCs at the contract drafting and litigation stages as well as anyone with an interest in international arbitration.

Our international team will be addressing key tips and trends such as:

  • Getting the right arbitrator/forum/governing law – what to consider from a sector perspective
  • Strategy is key - what to watch out for when inserting an arbitration clause in a contract
  • The impact of increasingly complex tech contracts and rising fraud claims in arbitrations
  • Creative enforcement tactics

Bird & Bird's International Arbitration Group is a cross-border, integrated team with an in-depth knowledge of arbitration as a dispute resolution mechanism and a comprehensive understanding of key industry sectors.

Don’t miss out on the opportunity to hear updates on Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and Asia-Pacific and pose your own questions to our panellists!

Contact / Registration