COVID-19 & Employment: Building a new normal

12 May 2020

Following on from our previous European and APAC webinars, we will be presenting an international view on the new challenges facing employers as they prepare to re-open in a COVID-19 world.

We will be focusing on health and safety and other practical and legal issues when re-opening a workplace including managing staff concerns, as well as turning our minds to the future of work.

This will be a Q&A Forum moderated by Emily Clark, International HR Services Senior Associate in London, and will include a panel of members of our International HR Services team across Asia, Australia, the UK, the Netherlands and Sweden.

We will also be discussing topics submitted to us in advance. If you would like a particular question or issue to be covered, please send it by email to [email protected].

A link to access the session will be circulated the day of the webinar.

Timezone guides

US RVSP: 12 May 10:00 – 11:00 PDT (San Francisco) | 13:00 – 14:00 EST (New York)

APAC RSVP: 13 May 14:00 – 15:00 HKT | 16:00 – 17:00 (Australia/Sydney)

UK / EU RSVP
: 13 May 10:00 – 11:00 BST | 11:00 – 12:00 CET

Contact / Registration

For the US webinar:

RSVP here >

For the APAC webinar:

RSVP here >

For the UK/EU webinar:

RSVP here >