Bird & Bird's Legal update: Active asset management during the COVID-19 crisis

22 October 2020

09:00 - 10:00 UK/Ireland; 10:00 - 11:00 CET; 17:00 - 18:00 Singapore/Hong Kong/Mainland China

The outlook is still very challenging for many airlines. Lessors continue to receive requests for lessee payment deferrals and/or waivers and are increasingly concerned about insolvency risks and airlines rejecting assets.

Most active asset management is common sense to experienced aviation professionals – but now is a good time to re-visit the basics and hear about some recent developments.

Join our live panel discussion where our team of subject matter experts will be joined by key industry figures to discuss current issues in relation to aviation asset management and provide practical guidance for financiers and lessors. We look forward to hosting you virtually at what is sure to be a lively and engaging session.

Please feel free to forward the invitation on to any other colleagues who may be interested in attending.

Contact / Registration