'On your marks, get set, GDPR!'

19 April 2018

12:00 BST/13:00 CEST & 08:30 PDT/11:30 EDT

Webinar

An HR-orientated discussion with practical steps for HR professionals and employment lawyers to help ensure compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation.

Join us for a webinar exploring the HR-focused actions businesses should be taking to ensure they are compliant with the impending GDPR Regulation, coming into force across all EU member states on 25 May 2018.

This webinar will last approximately 45 minutes and will be delivered in English.

Log-in details will be circulated to registered attendees a few days before the event.

Can't make it?

If you can’t make the webinar on the specified date, simply RSVP to be sent an on-demand recording link of the discussion. Please feel free to share this invite with any colleagues or contacts.

Times

  • UK & Europe: 12:00 BST/13:00 CEST
  • U.S.A: 08:30 PDT/11:30 EDT

For any enquiries please contact: Ellie Verrall on +44 (0)20 7425 6033 or email.

To register UK and Europe, RSVP by clicking here.

To register in U.S.A., RSVP by clicking here.