Germany: Business Services

Overview

If you are interested in joining Bird & Bird's office in Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Hamburg or Munich, please send your CV and a covering letter to:

Düsseldorf

Stefanie Leuker
Bird & Bird LLP
Carl-Theodor-Straße 6
40213 Düsseldorf
T: +49 211 2005 6531
stefanie.leuker@twobirds.com

Hamburg

Nora Berndt
Bird & Bird LLP
Großer Grasbrook 9
20457 Hamburg
T: +49 40 46063 6000
nora.berndt@twobirds.com

Hamburg

Agnes Dresen
Bird & Bird LLP
Carl-Theodor-Straße 6
40213 Düsseldorf
T: +49 211 2005 6431
agnes.dresen@twobirds.com

Frankfurt

Daniela Nauth
Bird & Bird LLP
Marienstraße 15
60329 Frankfurt am Main
T: +49 69 74222 6431
daniela.nauth@twobirds.com

Munich

Alexandra Sciotto
Bird & Bird LLP
Maximiliansplatz 22
80333 München
T: +49 89 3581 6431 
alexandra.sciotto@twobirds.com

Munich

Amelie Czernia
Bird & Bird LLP
Maximiliansplatz 22
80333 München
T: +49 89 3581 6531
amelie.czernia@twobirds.com


Alexandra Sciotto
Bird & Bird LLP
Maximiliansplatz 22
80333 München
T: +49 89 3581 6431 
Alexandra Sciotto
Bird & Bird LLP
Maximiliansplatz 22
80333 München
T: +49 89 3581 6431 
Alexandra Sciotto
Bird & Bird LLP
Maximiliansplatz 22
80333 München
T: +49 89 3581 6431