EU-US Privacy Shield and Brexit: Webinar from Bird & Bird


Date: 13 July 2016
Time: 16:30 (BST)   


We will be hosting part four of this webinar series on Wednesday 13th July, to provide an update following today's Article 31 Committee vote to approve the revised Privacy Shield. Our team will also comment on some of the potential implications of the UK's decision to leave the European Union on your privacy programme, following its "Brexit" referendum on 23 June.

Joining Ruth Boardman (Partner, London, co-head of Bird & Bird's International Privacy and Data Protection Group) will be Benoit Van Asbroeck (Partner, Brussels), Alexander Duisberg (Partner, Munich), Gabriel Voisin (Senior Associate, London/Paris), and James Mullock (Partner, London).

The webinar will take place on Wednesday 13th July at 4:30 PM (BST), 11:30 AM (EDT), 08:30 AM (PDT).

Add to your calendar >

Please use the following details to dial-in to the webinar:

Direct DDI (s) for Participant Connection

UK Toll Number: +44 (0) 2079068557
 

Audience URL

https://arkadin-event.webex.com/arkadin-event/onstage/g.php?MTID=ef6703012e25de52fdb81e93db8c8566a

Event password

386461