Contacts


Date: 01 January 0001


For any information or queries regarding the In Focus lecture series, please contact any of the In Focus committee:

Helen Conlan
Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7415 6000
email: helen.conlan@twobirds.com

Christopher de Mauny
Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7415 6000
email: christopher.demauny@twobirds.com

Amy Williams
Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7415 6000
email: amy.williams@twobirds.com 

Claire Chapman
Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7415 6000
email: claire.chapman@twobirds.com
Karl DelportKarl Delport
Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7415 6000
email: karl.delport@towbirds.com
Siobhan McManusSiobhan McManus
Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7415 6000
email:           siobhan.mcmanus@twobirds.com
Rachel Glass

Rachel Glass
Associate
Tel:+44 (0)20 7415 6000
email: rachel.glass@twobirds.com

Mark Livsey's photoMark Livsey
Associate
Tel: +44 (0)20 7415 6000
email: mark.livsey@twobirds.com
Dr Christof HöhneDr Christof Höhne
Associate
Tel: +49 (0)211 2005 6000     
email: christof.hoehne@twobirds.com
Nina MalzhackerNina Malzhacker
Associate
Tel: +49 (0)211 2005 6000     
email: nina.malzhacker@twobirds.com